Miss Kagay-an 2012 Coronation Night Winners

inCDO.com is doing the live updates on Miss Kagay-an 2012 Coronation Night on our Facebook Page and twitter. Like and follow us for updates on the Miss Kagay-an 2012 Winners.


Miss Kagay-an 2012 Winners:

Miss Kagay-an 2012 : Candidate #11 Greanne Trisha Mendoza

Miss City Tourism
Miss City Tourism : Candidate #1 Lovely Jane B. Estampa

Miss City Tourism
1ST Runner Up : Candidate #8 Emie Lou Yamba

Miss Kagay-an 2012 1st Runner Up
2ND Runner Up : Candidate #7 Leslie Ghan

Miss Kagay-an 2012 2nd runner up
3RD Runner Up : Candidate #3 Elaine Ghan

Miss Kagay-an 2012 3rd runner up


Major Awards:

Best in swimsuit: Candidate #4 Laurice Inosa
Best in Talent: Candidate #9 Roxinne Monterde
Best in Evening Gown: Candidate #2 Sidney Taboclaon

Special Awards:

Candidate #3 Elaine Ghan

  • Miss Belo Beauty of the Evening

  • Miss Photogenic

  • Miss Photogenic

  • Miss Friendship

  • Miss Kapuso

Candidate #11 Greanne Trisha Mendoza

  • Miss Goldilocks: Candidate

  • Darling of the Press

  • Miss Samsung

  • Miss Primavera

Candidate #2 Sidney Taboclaon

  • Miss Mags Casual Wear

  • Samantha's Choice

  • Miss Pink Spa

  • Miss Le Rouge

Miss Natasha: Candidate #6 Juriel Valledor

Miss Garden of Malasag: Candidate #8 Emie Lou Yamba

Miss Ever Bilena: Candidate #7 Leslie Ghan

Miss Avon: Candidate #4 Laurice Inosa #MissKagayan2012

Miss Nature Spring: Candidate #4 Laurice Inosa

Miss Kagayan 2012 Coronation Night

Miss Kagay-an 2012

The Miss Kagay-an 2012 Press Presentation successfully held last July 23, 2012 at N Hotel, Kauswagan High-way. It was attended by a lot of local media as well as bloggers in Cagayan de oro city. Lets get to know the candidates in the video below.

Coronation Night will be on August 26, 2012 at the Atrium, Limketkai Center.

Photo Source: Miss Kagay-an 2012

Follow us on Facebook