First Pyrotechnic Competition

7:19 PM

August 29, 2009. The 1st Pyrotechnic Competition was held at SM, Cagayan de Oro City. There were 8 participants joint. And the declared winner was DSS Fireworks Dumaguete City.
Here are some videos of the fireworks displays...

Phoenix Fireworks Cagayan de Oro City

DSS Fireworks Dumaguete City

Videos from Maybanez.

You Might Also Like


Follow us on Facebook