Miss Kagay-an 2009

Miss Kagay-an 2009 was held in Atrium, Limketkai Mall, Cagayan de Oro City. Cory Quirino and Maricel Laxa-Pangilinan was one of the judges in the pageant. Among the 15 contetstants Miss Leira Monique Pabito won the Miss Kagay-an 2009. The top four were Lilyka Vic Alceta (1st runner up),Chiery Charmane Ladera (2nd runner-up), Emily Frances Rafols (3rd runner-up), and Amalia Margarita Misa (4th runner-up).

Popular Posts